From left to right: Gladys Paz, Graeme Bell, Veronica, Paz, Honggang Ye, Hiroya Sakuma, Chang-Zheng Wang,
Young Min Jee, Sergio Alcoser, Soo-Young Park, Michelle Yen, Bharath Arun


Lab Members
________________

Graeme Bell
Louis Block Distinguished Service Professor of Medicine and Human Genetics
Email: g-bell@uchicago.edu

Sergio Alcoser
Graduate Student
Email: salcoser@uchicago.edu

Bharath Arun
High School Student Researcher
Email: bkarun4@yahoo.com

Simone Martin-Newberry
Web Programmer
Email: smartinn@uchicago.edu

Amber McCurdy
Research Technician
Email:amccurdy@uchicago.edu

Soo-Young Park
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: sooyoung@uchicago.edu

Gladys Paz
Administrative Assistant
Email: paz1@uchicago.edu

Veronica P. Paz
Research Tech
Email: vppaz@uchicago.edu

Hiroya Sakuma
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email:hsakuma@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Julie Støy
Postdoctoral Scholar
Email: stoey@hotmail.com

Chang-Zheng Wang
Research Associate Professional
Email: cwang1@uchicago.edu

Honggang Ye
Research Associate Professional
Email: hye@uchicago.edu

 

© 2006 Bell Laboratory ® The University of Chicago
5812 S. Ellis Street, Chicago, IL 60637 Contact Us | Maps & Directions